Banner Viadrina

Erasmus+ Austauschprogramm mit dem Kosovo

Projektleitung:

  • Oleksii Isakov, Viadrina Internationale Angelegenheiten (Administrative Koordination)

Drittmittelgeber:

European Commission, Erasmus+ KA107 implemented by the National Agency of the German Academic Exchange Service

Projektlaufzeit:

01.01.2020 – 31.07.2022

Projektbeschreibung:

Within the framework of an Erasmus + exchange program in cooperation with the University of Prishtina (Kosovo), the Viadrina Center B/ORDERS IN MOTION was able to initiate a thematic focus on borders and boundaries. 
The institutionalized cooperation between European University Viadrina and the University of Prishtina addresses university teachers as well as doctoral candidates and graduate students. For European University Viadrina, the program extends our regional focus on Eastern Europe towards the Southeast. Participating doctoral and graduate students have access to the host institution’s teaching programs and develop their own research projects in close cooperation with an academic mentor. Concomitantly, an exchange program for university staff will create opportunities to mutually give impulses for further border and boundary studies and to advance binational cooperation in teaching and research.

The exchange program will be accompanied by a joint workshop on „Kosovo’s B/ORDERS and Beyond: Considering the Interplay of Shifting Borders and Social Orders” at the Viadrina Center B/ORDERS IN MOTION, organized by Carolin Leutloff-Grandits (Viadrina University) in cooperation with Nita Luci and Linda Gusia (University of Prishtina). Due to the current exceptional conditions, the workshop will have to be delayed. We will announce the exact date as soon as possible.

Zuordnung des Projekts zu den Gegenstandsbereichen:

Grenze

Banner Viadrina

Erasmus+ Austauschprogramm mit dem Kosovo

Projektleitung:

  • Oleksii Isakov, Viadrina Internationale Angelegenheiten (Administrative Koordination)

Drittmittelgeber:

Europäische Kommission, Erasmus+ KA107 durch die NA DAAD (Nationalagentur beim DAAD)

Projektlaufzeit:

01.01.2020 – 31.07.2022

Projektbeschreibung:

Im Rahmen eines im Erasmus+ Programm der Europäischen Kommission geförderten Mobilitätsprogramm der Europa-Universität Viadrina mit der Universität Priština (Kosovo) konnte durch das Viadrina Center B/ORDERS IN MOTION ein inhaltlicher Fokus auf grenzbezogene Themen initiiert werden. 

Der institutionalisierte Ausbau der Zusammenarbeit zwischen der EUV und der Universität Priština richtet sich an Dozierende, Promovierende und Graduiertenstudierende beider Universitäten und ermöglicht für die Viadrina eine nach Südosten gerichtete Erweiterung ihres nach Osteuropa ausgerichteten regionalen Schwerpunkts. Die teilnehmenden Promovierenden und Studierenden haben Zugang zum Lehrprogramm der Gastinstitution und entwickeln in enger Zusammenarbeit mit einem akademischen Mentor ihr eigenes Forschungsvorhaben. Flankierend findet ein Dozierendenaustausch statt, der die Gelegenheit bietet, beidseitig die Grenzstudien zu vertiefen sowie die binationale Lehr- und Forschungskooperation zu fördern. 

Im Rahmen des Austauschprogramms findet ein Workshop zum Thema „Kosovo’s B/ORDERS and Beyond: Considering the Interplay of Shifting Borders and Social Orders” am Viadrina Center B/ORDERS IN MOTION statt, der von Carolin Leutloff-Grandits (EUV) in Zusammenarbeit mit Nita Luci and Linda Gusia (Universität Priština) organisiert wird. Aus aktuellem Anlass wird der Workshop verschoben. Den genauen Termin geben wir noch bekannt. 

Zuordnung des Projekts zu den Gegenstandsbereichen:

Grenze